Board Members

Meet Your Board!

Each year the PTO Executive Board is voted on by general members at our last meeting of the school year for the next school year.  Board members may hold the same position for two years.  After their two years, they can run for another position.  This keeps ideas new and fresh!

President

Heather Wallace
President@pgepto.com

Membership

Jessica Richmond
Membership@pgepto.com

Sponsors

Ryan & Maggie Chambers
Sponsors@pgepto.com

School Store

Anna Colwell
Schoolstore@pgepto.com

Environmental

Enviromental@pgepto.com

Outclass Liaison

Amy Gougler
Specialsliaison@pgepto.com

Secretary

Kelsea Lake
Secretary@pgepto.com

Volunteers

Peggy Sizow
Volunteers@pgepto.com

Fundraising

Amanda Longtin Fundraising@pgepto.com

Field Day

Ashley Smith
Fieldday@pgepto.com

Kinder – 2nd Liaison

Anna Colwell
Kto2liaison@pgepto.com

Special Ed Liaisons

Tessa Schmidt
Spedliaison@pgepto.com

Treasurer

Jillian Castillo
Treasurer@pgepto.com

Communications

Emerald Bragg
Communications@pgepto.com

Hospitality

Rachel Croy
Hospitality@pgepto.com

Yearbook

Amanda Longtin
Yearbook@pgepto.com

3rd – 5th Liaison

3to5liaison@pgepto.com

5th Grade Celebration Coordinator

5thgradecelebration@pgepto.com



Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here