Board Members

Meet Your Board!

Each year the PTO Executive Board is voted on by general members at our last meeting of the school year for the next school year.  Board members may hold the same position for two years.  After their two years, they can run for another position.  This keeps ideas new and fresh!

President

Heather Wallace
President@pgepto.com

Membership

Leslie Martinez
Membership@pgepto.com

Sponsors

Amanda Longtin
Sponsors@pgepto.com

School Store

Lucinda Cantu
Schoolstore@pgepto.com

Environmental

Julie Washburn
Enviromental@pgepto.com

Outclass Liaison

Ashley Smith
Specialsliaison@pgepto.com

Secretary

Kelsea Lake
Secretary@pgepto.com

Volunteers

Yvonne Guerrero
Volunteers@pgepto.com

Fundraising

Amanda Longtin & Sara Atkins
Fundraising@pgepto.com

Field Day

Angela Zamzow
Fieldday@pgepto.com

Kinder – 2nd Liaison

Lena Holt
Kto2liaison@pgepto.com

Special Ed Liaisons

Kim Jarrell
Spedliaison@pgepto.com

Treasurer

Kelly Randolph
Treasurer@pgepto.com

Communications

Emerald Bragg
Communications@pgepto.com

Hospitality

Rachel Croy
Hospitality@pgepto.com

Yearbook

Jennifer Schaper
Yearbook@pgepto.com

3rd – 5th Liaison

Brittany Puchot
3to5liaison@pgepto.com

5th Grade Celebration Coordinator

Brittany Puchot
5thgradecelebration@pgepto.com



Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here